President
 
Glenn Moramarco
Phone #: (856) 698-4863
Email: glennmoramarco@gmail.com
 

Vice-President
 
Susan Kutner
Phone #: (856) 371-1428
Email: skutner@haddonfield.k12.nj.us

Superintendent Of Schools

Dr. Richard D. Perry
Phone: (856) 429-7510
Email:
rperry@haddonfield.k12.nj.us  
 

Assistant Superintendent Of Schools
 
Michael Wilson
Phone: (856) 429-7510
Email: mwilson@haddonfield.k12.nj.us

 

  School Principal Phone # / Email
  High School Chuck Klaus (856) 429-3960 / cklaus@haddonfield.k12.nj.us
       
  Middle School Dennis Morolda (856) 429-5851 / dmorolda@haddonfield.k12.nj.us
       
  Central Elementary Shannon Simkus (856) 429-5851 / ssimkus@haddonfield.k12.nj.us
       
  Elizabeth Haddon Elementary Gerry Bissinger (856) 429-0811 / gbissinger@haddonfield.k12.nj.us
       
  Tatem Elementary Karen Schultz (856) 429-0902 / kschultz@haddonfield.k12.nj.us
       


  

    _________________________________________________________

 

 

  

 PRESIDENT'S MESSAGE  |   ACTIVITIES  |  REUNIONS  |  ALUMNI NEWS

LIFETIME ACHIEVEMENT AWARDS  |  SUPPORT YOUR SOCIETY

HOME PAGE